Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Screen Music Awards : Best Music for a Documentary

Presented by the Australasian Performing Right Association (APRA) and the Australian Guild of Screen Composers (AGSC).


Recipients of this award

Year Placing Awarded to Awarded for
2007 Winner Caitlin Yeo Bomb Harvest -- Best Music for a Documentary
2007 Finalist James K. Lee Pipe dreams -- Best Music for a Documentary
2014 Winner Cezary Skubiszewski Once my mother
2021 Winner Caitlin Yeo Playing with Sharks: The Valerie Taylor Story