Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) update: due to many cancellations, it's important to check with event organisers if events currently in the calendar are taking place. If attending public events, please follow advice regarding washing your hands and wearing a mask, and exercise social distancing as advised by health authorities.

CSO Australian Series, Recital One


CSO Australian Series, Recital One

  • Date: Sunday, 31 March 2019, 2:00pm
  • Venue: The Great Hall, University House (Canberra) — 1 Balmain Crescent, Acton, Canberra, ACT
  • Tickets: Tickets can be purchased online

Event Details

The first concert in Canberra Symphony Orchestra's 2019 Recital series features a work by Tim Dargaville.

Performers: Diana Doherty (oboe) Bernadette Harvey (piano)

Featured non-Australian music: Music by Clara Schumann, Marina Dranishnikova, Cesar Franck

Further information for this event is available online at the event's website

Featured Australian Works

In the spirit house : oboe with piano (2009) by Tim Dargaville
— performed by Bernadette Harvey and Diana Doherty

Featured artists

User reviews & comments

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions or insights about this event.

To post your comment please login