Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

New York University New Music Ensemble Concert


New York University New Music Ensemble Concert

  • Date: Friday, 4 May 2012, 8:00 pm
  • Venue: Frederick Loewe Theatre — 35 West 4th Street, New York, United States
  • Tickets: This is a free event

Event Details

The New York University New Music Ensemble presents five works for octet: flute, clarinet, percussion, piano, violin, viola, cello and double bass.

Featured non-Australian music: Melinda Wagner - Wick; Timo Andres - Trade Winds; Ruben Naeff - Bash; Matt Frey - A Fundamental Groundlessness

Featured Australian Works

Dog biscuit (nonets: piccolo, clarinet, xylophone, marimba, piano, violin, viola, cello, double bass) (2012) by Tim Hansen
— performed by NYU New Music Ensemble and Jonathan Haas

Featured artists

User reviews & comments

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions or insights about this event.

To post your comment please login