Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Qld Conservatorium Symphony Orchestra


Qld Conservatorium Symphony Orchestra

  • Date: Friday, 16 October 2015, 7:30pm
  • Venue: Conservatorium Theatre, Brisbane — Queensland Conservatorium Griffith University, 16 Russell St, South Brisbane, QLD
  • Tickets: Adults: $25 | Concession: $14.50 — Tickets can be purchased online

Event Details

The Conservatorium Symphony Orchestra takes to the stage under the baton of Maestro Johannes Fritzsch for their final concert of 2015. The performance will feature the world premiere of Michael Bakrnčev’s new work Translations for Orchestra, Tchaikovsky’s Violin Concerto performed by soloist Annie Swainston and Brahms Symphony No.2.

Featured non-Australian music: Tchaikovsky’s Violin Concerto, Brahms Symphony No.2

Further information for this event is available online at the event's website or by phone on (07) 3735 6241 or by email to concerts@griffith.edu.au

User reviews & comments

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions or insights about this event.

To post your comment please login