Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

12 melodic sketches


12 melodic sketches : for piano / Grant Foster.


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 2-5 business days

Shipping Info

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
12 melodic sketches (1990) — solo piano Grant Foster
Twelve melodic sketches (1990) — solo piano Grant Foster

Product details

Contents note: Two voices -- The Russian submarine -- Sophie, the family dog -- The young lady from France -- March -- Down town -- Waltz -- A day in the country -- Salome's dance -- Romance -- Windmills of Holland -- The storm.

Sketches arranged in order of difficulty from preliminary to advanced level.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login