Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Concerto for violin and orchestra


Concerto for violin and orchestra : study score / Margaret Sutherland.


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 3-8 business days

Shipping Info

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
Concerto for violin and orchestra (1954) — violin with full orchestra
This edition: 1978
Margaret Sutherland
Concerto (1960) — violin with full orchestra Margaret Sutherland

Product details

Instrumentation: two flutes (piccolo), two oboes, two clarinets in Bb (bass clarinet), two bassoons (contrabassoon), four horns in F, two trumpets inb Bb, three trombones, timpani, percussion, strings and solo violin.

Duration: 28 min.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login