Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Concerto (violin with full orchestra)

by Margaret Sutherland (1960)

Concerto for violin and orchestra


Add to cart


Concerto for violin and orchestra : study score / Margaret Sutherland.

Library shelf no. 784.272186/SUT 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1960

Instrumentation: Violin, 2 flutes (2nd doubling piccolo), 2 oboes, 2 clarinets in B flat (2nd doubling bass clarinet), 2 bassoons (2nd doubling contra-bassoon), 4 horns in F, 2 trumpets in B flat, 3 trombones, timpani, percussion, solo violin, strings.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.