Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Earth, wind & fire


Earth, wind & fire : for saxophone quartet / Colin Bright.

  • Published by Australian Music Centre — 1 facsimile score (8p. -- A3 (portrait))
  • Purchase Price: $32.73 (Usually ships in 3-8 business days) — Add to Cart
  • Library Availability: Q 785.8714/BRI 1 — Available for loan
  • Digital Library -- View full score online*

    Not a member? Become a member online and access the Digital Library immediately

    * This item is not yet in the Digital Library. Members can make an online request which will be reviewed in 2 business days


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 3-8 business days

Shipping Info

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
Earth, wind and fire (1981) for chamber ensemble Colin Bright
Earth, wind & fire (1981) for saxophone quartet Colin Bright

Product details

Duration: 16 min.

Commissioned by the Australian Saxophone Quartet.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login