Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Four movements for brass quintet, Op. 201


Four movements for brass quintet, Op. 201 : No.II, Introduction and scherzo / Eric Gross.

  • 1 set of performance parts
  • Purchase Price: $26.77 (Usually ships in 2-5 business days) — Add to Cart
  • Library Availability: This item is not available from the Australian Music Centre Library


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 2-5 business days

Shipping Info

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
Four movements for brass quintet, op. 201 (1995) for chamber ensemble Eric Gross
Introduction and scherzo — quintets: horn, trumpet, flugelhorn, 2 trombones Eric Gross

Product details

Duration: 4 min.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login