Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Frolicking Thomas, op. 201/4


Frolicking Thomas, op. 201/4 / Eric Gross.


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 3-8 business days

Shipping Info

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
Four movements for brass quintet, op. 201 (1995) for brass quintet — IV. Frolicking Thomas Eric Gross
Frolicking Thomas (1995) — quintets: horn, trumpet, flugelhorn, 2 trombones
This edition: 1995
Eric Gross

Product details

Duration: 4 min.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login