Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.



Namatjira : symphony no. 2, opus 67 / composed by Clive Douglas.


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 3-8 business days

Shipping Info

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
Namatjira (1956) for full orchestra Clive Douglas
Symphony No. 2, Op. 67 (1956) for full orchestra Clive Douglas

Product details

Duration: 27 min.

First performed by South Australian Symphony Orchestra, conducted by Henry Krips at Australia Day Concert, Adelaide on 26 January, 1957 -- Composer's note.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login