Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.



Passion : inspired by J S Bach's Passion according to St Matthew / Australian Art Orchestra ; Paul Grabowsky.

Product details

Duration: 59 min.

Contents note: Come, daughters ; No justice (chorale) / Paul Grabowsky -- Captive / Doug de Vries -- Love me once (chorale) / Paul Grabowsky -- For love / Alister Spence -- Fire and ice (chorale) / Paul Grabowsky -- Crucified / Niko Schäuble -- Passion (chorale) / Paul Grabowsky -- Finale / John Rodgers.

This product forms part of the following series: ABC classics.

Booklet includes programme notes and biographical notes on performers.

Performers: Australian Art Orchestra ; Paul Grabowsky (director) ; Christine Sullivan (vocals).

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login