Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Phase portraits


Phase portraits : six pieces for piano. Book one / [Chris Dench].


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 2-5 business days

Shipping Info

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
Helical (1993) — solo piano Chris Dench
Pas seul 1 (1993) — solo piano Chris Dench
Pas seul 2 (1993) — solo piano Chris Dench
Phase portraits (1993) — solo piano Chris Dench

Product details

Duration: 13 min.

Contents note: 1. Helical -- 2. Pas seul 1 -- 3. Pas seul 2.

Includes extensive performance and programme notes.

Cover also lists contents of Book two: Les chiffres ; Esperance ; The heart's algorithms.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login