Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Sea sketches


Sea sketches : for pianoforte / by William G. James.

  • Published by Australian Music Centre (under licence from EMI) — 1935 — 1 score (8p. -- A4 (portrait))
  • Purchase Price: $25.45 (Usually ships in 3-8 business days) — Add to Cart
  • Library Availability: 786.2088054/JAM 7 — Available for loan


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 3-8 business days

Shipping Info

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
Homeward bound — solo piano William G. James
Lazy sails — solo piano William G. James
Sailing with the wind — solo piano William G. James
Sailor's dance — solo piano William G. James
Sea sketches — solo piano William G. James

Product details

Contents note: Sailor's dance -- Lazy sails -- Sailing with the wind -- Homeward bound.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login