Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Sinfonia academica


Sinfonia academica : symphony no.1, op.16 / Paul Paviour.


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
Sinfonia academica, op.16 (1958) for full orchestra Paul Paviour
Symphony no.1, op.16 (1958) for full orchestra Paul Paviour

Product details

Duration: 28 min.

Dedication note: "For Herbert Howells".

Composed 1948; revised 1958.

Macquarie edition.

Copyright held by P.Paviour.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login