Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

String quartet no. 2


String quartet no. 2 : Burlesque miniatures / Mark Isaacs.


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 2-5 business days

Shipping Info

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
Burlesque miniatures (1988) for string quartet Mark Isaacs
String quartet no. 2 (1988) for string quartet Mark Isaacs

Product details

Duration: 8 min.

Previously titled: Burlesque miniatures.

"Commissioned by the Sydney String Quartet, with the assistance of the Performing Arts Board of the Australia Council" -- T.p. verso.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login