Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Symphony no. 1


Symphony no. 1 : "the sun" / by Colin Brumby.


This item is available for sale but is currently unable to be purchased online.
Please contact our Sales Department to place an order.

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
Sun (1981) for full orchestra Colin Brumby
Symphony No. 1 : The Sun (1981) for full orchestra Colin Brumby

Product details

Duration: 29 min.

Contents note: Andante sostenuto-allegro -- Larghetto -- Presto.

First performance by the Queensland Symphony Orchestra at the ABC Studios (West End) Brisbane, 7/4/1982. Richard Mills, conductor.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login