Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Take 7


Take 7 : trio for flute & 2 guitars / Jonathan Fitzgerald.

  • Published by Australian Music Centre — 1 facsimile score (26p. -- A3 (portrait))
  • Purchase Price: $46.55 (Usually ships in 2-5 business days) — Add to Cart
  • Library Availability: Q 785.4413/FIT 1 — Available for loan
  • Digital Library -- View full score online*

    Not a member? Become a member online and access the Digital Library immediately

    * This item is not yet in the Digital Library. Members can make an online request which will be reviewed in 2 business days


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 2-5 business days

Shipping Info

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
Take 7 (1985) for chamber ensemble Jon Fitzgerald
Trio (1985) for chamber ensemble Jon Fitzgerald

Product details

Duration: 9 min.

Caption title.

First performance at Northern Rivers CAE concert.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login