Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Take 7


Take 7 : trio for flute & 2 guitars / Jonathan Fitzgerald.

  • 1 set of 3 performance parts (15p. -- A3 (portrait))
  • Purchase Price: $42.73 (Usually ships in 3-8 business days) — Add to Cart
  • Library Availability: This item is not available from the Australian Music Centre Library


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 3-8 business days

Shipping Info

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
Take 7 (1985) for chamber ensemble Jon Fitzgerald
Trio (1985) for chamber ensemble Jon Fitzgerald

Product details

Duration: 9 min.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login