Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Australian saxophone anthology


The Australian saxophone anthology / compiled and edited by Rob Woodward.

  • Published by Wirripang — 2013 [979 0 720133 68 3] — 1 score (131p. -- A4 (portrait))
  • Purchase Price: $90.91 (Usually ships in 1-4 days) — Add to Cart
  • Library Availability: 788.7/AUS 1 — Reference (not for loan) copy only


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 1-4 days

Shipping Info

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
Capriccio (2013) for saxophone solo
This edition: 2013
Colin Brumby
Entrada (1982) for alto saxophone and piano
This edition: 2013
Colin Brumby
Serenade (2010) for saxophone solo Houston Dunleavy
Scherzo for saxophone (2013) for saxophone with piano
This edition: 2013
Brett McKern
An April aubade (2013) for saxophone with piano
This edition: 2013
Paul Paviour
Fandangle indeed (1997) for saxophone solo Stephen Yates

Also includes: Sonata for alto saxophone and piano / Paul Ballam-Cross -- Starlight on the sea / Brennan Keats, after Horace Keats -- Seasides / John Wayne Dixon -- Suite for saxophone / Ric Mills -- 'Pie Jesu' from Symphony of Australia / Gavin Lockley -- Tempe Downs (The Old Station) – Stephen O’Connell.

Product details

12 solo and piano accompaniment works by Australian composers, consisting of two books.

Includes 2 books.

ISMN: 979 0 720133 68 3

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login