Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

collected edition of Roy Agnew piano works. Vol. IV.


The collected edition of Roy Agnew piano works. Vol. IV.

  • Published by Wirripang — January, 2016 [979 0 720166 73 5] — 1 score (28p. -- A4 (portrait))
  • Purchase Price: $31.82 (Usually ships in 1-4 days) — Add to Cart
  • Library Availability: 786.2/AGN 21 — Reference (not for loan) copy only


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 1-4 days

Shipping Info

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
An Autumn morning (1927) — solo piano Roy Agnew
Capriccio — solo piano Roy Agnew
A Dance impression — solo piano Roy Agnew
Etude — solo piano Roy Agnew
A May day — solo piano Roy Agnew

Product details

This product forms part of the following series: Australian heritage series.

Includes biographical notes on composer and programme notes by Rita Crews.

ISMN: 979 0 720166 73 5

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login