Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.



The flowers / re-sound

  • Published by Move Records — 2010 [MCD436] — 1 CD (67 min.)
  • Purchase Price: $22.73 (Usually ships in 1-6 days) — Add to Cart
  • Library Availability: CD 2124 — Available for loan


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 1-6 days

Shipping Info

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer PerformersDurationMP3
désolé (2009) — trios: flute, trumpet, vibraphone Paul Moulatlet Jean Penny, Eugene Ughetti, Tristram Williams 8 mins, 3 sec. Buy as MP3
The flowers — soprano with guitar Paul Moulatlet Deborah Kayser, Ken Murray 4 mins, 36 sec. Buy as MP3
reflet (2008) for recorder solo Paul Moulatlet Katrina Dowling 7 mins, 9 sec. Buy as MP3
From dawn to spring — soprano with guitar — 'Dawn', 'Love is...', and 'Grasshopper' Thomas Reiner Deborah Kayser, Ken Murray 6 mins Buy as MP3
Romance (2007) for violin and piano Thomas Reiner Tamara Smolyar, Ivana Tomaskova 2 mins, 39 sec. Buy as MP3
Transgressions and dysphoria for violin with piano Thomas Reiner Tamara Smolyar, Ivana Tomaskova 4 mins, 43 sec. Buy as MP3

Also includes: The sun in bloom / Kim Lajoie -- Echo and Narcissus / Kim Lajoie -- Slip / Jane Hammond -- 'Gravity' and 'Francis Morgan' from 'From the gallows tree' / Jane Hammond -- Song to the siren / Tim Buckley, arranged by Thomas Reiner -- Four / Kim Lajoie.

Product details

Duration: 67 min.

Liner notes include brief program notes.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login