Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Two pieces for Cordelia


Two pieces for Cordelia / Wendy Hiscocks.

  • Published by Australian Music Centre — 2015 — 1 facsimile score (7p. -- A4 (portrait))
  • Purchase Price: $17.14 (Usually ships in 2-5 business days) — Add to Cart
  • Library Availability: This item is not available from the Australian Music Centre Library
  • Digital Library -- View full score online

    Not a member? Become a member online and access the Digital Library immediately


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 2-5 business days

Shipping Info

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
Blue star (1997) — solo piano
This edition: 1997
Wendy Hiscocks
Cordelia, for whom the angels dance (1996) — solo piano
This edition: 1996
Wendy Hiscocks

Product details

Includes programme notes.

ISMN: 979-0-720158-28-0

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login