Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Shadows of time : double concerto for oboe and guitar with chamber orchestra

by Philip Bracanin (2005)

Work Details

Year: 2005

Instrumentation: 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets in B flat, 2 bassoons (2nd doubling contra-bassoon), 2 horns in F, 2 trumpets in B flat, timpani, percussion (snare drum, tom-toms, tambourine, bass drum, suspended cymbal, wind chimes, vibraphone, glockenspiel), solo oboe, solo guitar, strings.

Duration: 25 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Contents note: In 3 movements.

Dedication note: Dedicated to Karin Schaupp, Diana Doherty


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.