Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Luminoso : for percussion quartet

by Gerard Brophy (2007)



Add to cart


Luminoso : for percussion quartet / Gerard Brophy.

Library shelf no. 785.6814/BRO 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2007

Instrumentation: Percussion - singing bowls (4 players).

Duration: 12 min.

Dedication note: Dedicated to Michael and Natalie Askill

Commission note: Commissioned by Synergy Percussion.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.