Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Queensland sweet, 1 : for recorder quartet

by Edward Cowie (1991)

Work Details

Year: 1991

Instrumentation: 2 descant recorders, treble recorder, tenor recorder.

Difficulty: Advanced

Dedication note: Dedicated to Dick Eaton. Dedicated to Dick Eaton

Commission note: Commissioned with funds provided by Northern Arts UK.. Commissioned with funds from Northern Music UK

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.