Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Vertigo (quartets: flute, oboe, clarinet, piano)

by Riccardo Formosa (1986)

Selected products featuring this work — Display all products (1 more)



Add to cart


Vertigo / Riccardo Formosa.

Library shelf no. Q 785.2614/FOR 1 [Available for loan]

Display all products featuring this work (1 more)  

Work Details

Year: 1986

Instrumentation: Flute/piccolo, oboe, clarinet, piano.

Duration: 7 min.

Commission note: Commissioned by Musica Viva Australia with funds provided by Australia Council. Music Board.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.