Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Thomsoniana : for soprano, flute, horn, piano & string quartett

by Peggy Glanville-Hicks (1949)

Work Details

Year: 1949

Instrumentation: Soprano, flute, horn, piano, 2 violins, viola, cello.

Difficulty: Medium

Contents note: Stravinski - Ansermet - Schonberg - Erik Satie - Clifford Curzon.

Performances of this work

16 Jun 11.

18 May 2011: at ANAM - Australian Voices: Peggy Glanville-Hicks (Melbourne Recital Centre, Primrose Potter Salon).

18 May 2011: at Australian Voices - Peggy Glanville-Hicks (Melbourne Recital Centre).

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.