Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Trilogy for orchestra, op.112 : full orchestra

by Eric Gross (1979)

Trilogy for orchestra, op.112


This item is available for sale but is currently unable to be purchased online.
Please contact our Sales Department to place an order.


Trilogy for orchestra, op.112 / Eric Gross.

Library shelf no. Q 784.2/GRO 2 [Available for loan]

Trilogy for orchestra, op.112

Hire Only

This item is available from our hire library.
Please contact our Hire Department to enquire about pricing and obtain this item.

Work Details

Year: 1979

Instrumentation: Flute, oboe, clarinet in B flat, bassoon, horn in F, trumpet in C, tenor trombone, piano, percussion (2 players), timpani, strings.

Duration: 15 min.

Awards & Prizes

Year Award Placing Awarded for/to
1976 Albert H Maggs Composition Award First Prize Eric Gross

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.