Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Berceuse : for soprano, clarinet and piano

by Mark Isaacs (2015)

Work Overview

Berceuse is a transcription of the second movement of the composer's Chamber Symphony, which features a duet for soprano and clarinet. At the request of the Omega Ensemble, it was arranged as a duet with piano. The composer thanks editor Jeremy Hughes for his assistance with this.

Work Details

Year: 2015

Instrumentation: Soprano voice, clarinet in Bb, piano.

Duration: 5 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.