Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Image - shift : for flute, violin, cello and piano

by Douglas Knehans (1988)

Image - shift


This item is not commercially available from the Australian Music Centre. We regret that we cannot offer it for sale.


Image - shift : for flute, violin, cello and piano / Douglas Knehans.

Library shelf no. 785.2414/KNE 1 [Not for loan]

Work Details

Withdrawn: the composer has withdrawn this work and it is no longer available for sale or public performance. Materials held in the Australian Music Centre's collection are for reference and research purposes only.

Year: 1988

Instrumentation: Flute, violin, cello, piano.

Difficulty: Advanced

Contents note: Grid fantasie I -- Sonata -- Grid fantasie II.

Dedication note: Dedicated to David Cubbin

Commission note: Commissioned by University of Tasmania Conservatorium of Music with funds provided by Australia Council. Music Board.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.