Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Symphony no. 7 : full orchestra

by Paul Paviour (1993)

Symphony No. 7, Op. 22


Add to cart


Symphony No. 7, Op. 22 : for soprano, mezzo soprano and orchestra / by Paul Paviour.

Library shelf no. Q 784.2/PAV 3 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1993

Instrumentation: Soprano, mezzo-soprano, 2 flutes (1st doubling piccolo), 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 4 horns in F, 3 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, percussion (3 players), piano, strings.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.