Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


String quartet no. 2 : string quartet

by John Polglase (1992)

String quartet no. 2


This item is available for sale but is currently unable to be purchased online.
Please contact our Sales Department to place an order.


String quartet no. 2 / John Polglase.

Library shelf no. 785.714/POL 2 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1992

Instrumentation: 2 violins, viola, cello.

Duration: 23 min.

Dedication note: Dedicated to Brenton Langbein

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.