Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Mus Persequeris : trio

by Niko Schauble (2016)

Selected products featuring this work — Display all products (1 more)

Display all products featuring this work (1 more)  

Work Details

Year: 2016

Instrumentation: Violin, clarinet, piano.

Duration: 14 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Commission note: Commissioned by Plexus Ensemble.

First performance: by Plexus Ensemble at Propulsion (Melbourne Recital Centre, Primrose Potter Salon) on 6 Dec 2016

Performances of this work

31 May 2020: at PLEXUS:Panacea (Live streaming event (online only)). Featuring Plexus Ensemble.

6 Dec 2016: at Propulsion (Melbourne Recital Centre, Primrose Potter Salon). Featuring Plexus Ensemble.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.