Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Melbourne by Night : A Suburban Symphony

by Keyna Wilkins (2018)

Melbourne by Night


Add to cart

Score & Part

Melbourne by Night : for symphony orchestra / Keyna Wilkins.

Library shelf no. 784.2/WIL 3 [Not for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2018

Instrumentation: 2 Flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets in B flat, 2 bassoons, 4 horns in F, 3 trumpets in B flat, 2 trombones, bass trombone, timpani, percussion (triangle, snare drum, bass drum), strings.

Duration: 5 min.

Commission note: Commissioned by Preston Symphony Orchestra.. Commissioned by the Preston Symphony Orchestra

previously titled Preston by Night

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.