Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Quartetto d'archi I ; arr. : arrangement for piano trio

by Julian Yu (2007)

Quartetto d'archi I


Add to cart


Quartetto d'archi I / Leos Janacek ; arrangement for piano trio by Julian Yu.

Library shelf no. 785.2813/YU 3 [Available for loan]

Work Overview

Arrangement of work by Leos Janacek.

Work Details

Year: 2007

Instrumentation: Violin, cello, piano.

Difficulty: Advanced

Commission note: Commissioned by Seraphim Trio with funds provided by Ars Musica Australis.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.