Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Autumn music II : sextet

by Michael Ahearn (1987)

Autumn music II


Add to cart


Autumn music II / Michael Ahearn.

Library shelf no. Q 785.3416/AHE 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1987

Instrumentation: Piano, clarinet, flute, violin, violoncello, percussion.

Duration: 6 min.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.