Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Cabaret : full orchestra

by Michael Barkl (1985)



Add to cart


Cabaret / by Michael Barkl.

Library shelf no. Q 784.2/BAR 3 [Available for loan]


Hire Only

This item is available from our hire library.
Please contact our Hire Department to enquire about pricing and obtain this item.

Work Details

Year: 1985

Instrumentation: 3 flutes, 3 oboes, 3 clarinets in B flat, 3 bassoons, 4 horns in F, 3 trumpets in C, 3 trombones, tuba, timpani, percussion (2 players), harp, strings.

Duration: 6 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Commission note: Composed for the National Young Composers' School (1985).

First performance: by Adelaide Symphony Orchestra, Stuart Challender — ABC Studios, Adelaide

Performances of this work

Unknown date: featuring Adelaide Symphony Orchestra.

Unknown date: ABC Studios, Adelaide. Featuring Adelaide Symphony Orchestra, Stuart Challender.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.