Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Motet without words (quintets: piccolo, clarinet, guitar, violin, cello)

by Michael Barkl (1985)

Selected products featuring this work — Display all products (1 more)

Display all products featuring this work (1 more)  

Work Details

Year: 1985

Instrumentation: Piccolo, clarinet, guitar, violin, cello.

Duration: 5 min.

Difficulty: Medium — Competent amateur.

Commission note: Commissioned by Manly Art Gallery and Museum with funds provided by Australia Council. Music Board.

First performance: by Gallery Players, Michael Barkl — 31 Oct 86. Manly Art Gallery and Museum

Performances of this work

31 Oct 86: Manly Art Gallery and Museum. Featuring Gallery Players, Michael Barkl.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.