Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


The end of all journeys : full orchestra

by Andrew Batterham (2002)

Selected products featuring this work — Display all products (1 more)

[APRA - Australian Music Centre Awards 2003 nominees for orchestral work of the year].


This item is not commercially available from the Australian Music Centre. We regret that we cannot offer it for sale.

end of all journeys


Add to cart


The end of all journeys / Andrew Batterham.

Library shelf no. Q 784.2/BAT 3 [Available for loan]

Display all products featuring this work (1 more)  

Work Details

Year: 2002

Instrumentation: Piccolo, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, cor anglais, 2 clarinets in B flat, bass clarinet in B flat, 2 bassoons, contra-bassoon, 4 horns in F, 3 trumpets in C, 2 trombones, bass trombone, tuba, timpani, percussion (3 players), harp, strings.

Duration: 12 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Commission note: Commissioned by Symphony Australia for performance by Melbourne Symphony Orchestra.

First performance: by Melbourne Symphony Orchestra — 22 Jun 02.

Performances of this work

22 Jun 02: featuring Melbourne Symphony Orchestra.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.