Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


frostbYte – Co2 : from the frostbYte cycle of works

by Daniel Blinkhorn (2012)

frostbYte – Co2


Add to cart


frostbYte – Co2 : for saxophone and electronics / Daniel Blinkhorn.

Library shelf no. 788.7/BLI 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2012

Instrumentation: Saxophone with electronics.

Duration: 12 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Written for: Matthew Burtner

First performance: by Matthew Burtner at Daniel Blinkhorn | Tim Franklin (Recital Hall East) on 10 Nov 2012

The composer notes the following influences, genres, styles etc. associated with this work:
environmental sound, ecoacoustic, electroacoustic, soprano saxophone and computer, performative sound art


Performances of this work

10 Nov 2012: at Daniel Blinkhorn | Tim Franklin (Recital Hall East). Featuring Matthew Burtner.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.