Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


And Then : for Soprano and Orchestra

by Kim Bowman (2017)

And Then


This item is available for sale but is currently unable to be purchased online.
Please contact our Sales Department to place an order.


And Then : for soprano and orchestra / Kim Bowman ; poem by Nuala Ní Chonchúir.

Library shelf no. 783.6654/BOW 2 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2017

Instrumentation: Soprano, 2 piccolos, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets in B flat, bassoon, contrabassoon, 2 horns, 2 trumpets, tenor trombone, bass trombone, tuba, vibraphone, sleigh bells, glockenspiel, large gong, bass drum, harp, strings.

Duration: 16 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Text from the poem 'And Then' from "Tattoo : Tatú" by Nuala Ní Chonchúir.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.