Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Seconds : chamber ensemble

by Kim Bowman (1996)



This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Seconds : for wind quintet and percussion / Kim Bowman.

Library shelf no. Q 785.5316/BOW 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1996

Instrumentation: Flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, tuba, percussion (1 player).

Duration: 12 min.

Difficulty: Advanced — Professional

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.