Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


I ching sounds : full orchestra

by Margaret Brandman (1974)

I ching sounds


Add to cart


I ching sounds : for orchestra / Margaret S. Brandman.

Library shelf no. Q 784.2/BRA 2 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1974

Instrumentation: Piccolo, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, harp, piano, strings.

Duration: 10 min.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.