Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


The Cloud of Unknowing : for string orchestra

by Gerard Brophy (2014)

Cloud of Unknowing


Add to cart


The Cloud of Unknowing : for string orchestra / Gerard Brophy.

Library shelf no. 784.7/BRO 3 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2014

Instrumentation: Solo violin, solo cello, strings.

Duration: 10 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Commission note: Commissioned by Camerata of St John's.

Performances of this work

28 Jun 2019: at Synergy (The Judith Wright Centre of Contemporary Arts).

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.