Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


O dolcezz'amarissime (octets: bass clarinet, trumpet, 2 percussion, piano, violin, viola, cello)

by Gerard Brophy (1992)

O dolcezz'amarissime


Add to cart


O dolcezz'amarissime / Gerard Brophy.

Library shelf no. Q 785.3218/BRO 1 [Available for loan]

O dolcezz'amarissime

Hire Only

This item is available from our hire library.
Please contact our Hire Department to enquire about pricing and obtain this item.

Work Details

Year: 1992

Instrumentation: Bass clarinet, trumpet, percussion (2 players), piano, violin, viola, cello.

Difficulty: Advanced

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.