Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Trinity : three meditations for clarinet, violin and piano

by Gerard Brophy (2014)

Work Details

Year: 2014

Instrumentation: Clarinet in B flat, violin, piano.

Contents note: In 3 movements.

Dedication note: For Phillip, Monica and Stefan

Performances of this work

4 May 2016: at CONCERT 12: Sounds on Site – Braddon’s Bread and Games (Ainslie Arts Centre).

24 Nov 14: The Salon, Melbourne Recital Centre, Victoria.. Featuring Plexus Ensemble.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.