Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Land of perpetual ice

by Greg Butcher (2006)

Land of perpetual ice


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Land of perpetual ice : scored for full symphonic wind ensemble / Greg Butcher.

Library shelf no. 784.8/BUT 2 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2006

Instrumentation: Piccolo, 1st & 2nd flute, 1st & 2nd oboe, clarinet in Eb, 1st clarinet in Bb, 2nd & 3rd clarinet in Bb, alto clarinet in Eb, bass clarinet, bassoon, 1st & 2nd alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone, 1st trumpet in Bb, 2nd & 3rd trumpet in Bb, 1st & 2nd horn in F, 3rd & 4th horn in F, 1st & 2nd trombone, bass trombone, euphonium, tuba, string bass, percussion (3 players), timpani.

Duration: 15 min.

Difficulty: Australian national A-grade concert band test piece.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.