Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Igor Stravinsky in memoriam : chamber ensemble

by Bruce Cale (1978)

No. 1, op. 17


Add to cart


No. 1, op. 17 : Igor Stravinsky in memoriam / composed and arranged by Bruce Cale.

Library shelf no. 785.2219/CAL 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1978

Instrumentation: Piano, flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, trumpet, violin, viola, violoncello.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.