Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Spiral : for solo viola with digital delay or prerecorded accompaniment or three violas

by Robert Davidson (1998, this version: 2000)



Add to cart


Spiral : canon for viola / by Robert Davidson.

Library shelf no. 787.3/DAV 2 [Available for loan]



Add to cart


Spiral : for cello and digital delay / Robert Davidson.

Version: This product features the Cello - with computer effects version of this work

Library shelf no. 787.4/DAV 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1998, this version: 2000

Instrumentation: Viola (with digital delay or prerecorded accompaniment or three violas).

Duration: 13 min.

Difficulty: Medium

First performance: by Bernard Hoey — 15 Nov 01. Brisbane Powerhouse

The work was originally composed in 1998 for cellist Nicholas Bochner, and then recomposed in 2000 for violists Patricia Pollett and Bernard Hoey.

Performances of this work

15 Nov 01: Brisbane Powerhouse. Featuring Bernard Hoey.

Sep 99: ABC Studios, Melbourne. Featuring Nicholas Bochner.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.